Board Members

Lena Gillström, BAE Systems Bofors, Chairman of the board
Marie Bengtsson, Advenica
Jessica Öberg, Combitech
Fredrik Ekstrand, AFRY
Henrik Petersson, Saab
Klas Wåhlberg, Teknikföretagen
Björn Andersson, Nammo
Jonas Hjelm, Saab
Stefan Oscarsson, GKN Aerospace Sweden
Tommy Gustafsson-Rask, BAE Systems Hägglunds
Mikael Karlsson, MW Group
Evelina Hedskog, MilDef

Accordingly with the by-laws of SOFF, at least two boards seats are allotted for small- and medelsized companies (SMEs).